NTPRS 2016 has ended
Welcome to the 16th annual National TPR Storytelling Conference!
Here is a tour you can view to learn how to use this site: https://ntprs2016.sched.org/help

Coaching Team

TPRS Coaching Coordinators - Gary DiBianca and Amy Wopat

Coaches: Anna Gilcher, Carla Tarini, Clarice Swaney, Doug Stone, Janet Fettinger Holzer, Kelly Ferguson, Lizette Liebold, Michelle Kindt, Pu-mei Leng, Scott Benedict, Trish Moller

Coaching Interns: Jorge de Perez, John Piazza, Alisa Shapiro-Rosenberg